Administrasjon

Leif Ove Sataslåtten
Daglig Leder
32 08 61 18
leifove@hallingdalrenovasjon.no
Margun Liodden
kontorleder
32 08 61 14
margun@hallingdalrenovasjon.no
Helge Svarstad
Driftsleder uteavdelinger
32 08 61 15
helge@hallingdalrenovasjon.no
Tore Gjeldokk
HMS leder
32 08 61 11
tore@hallingdalrenovasjon.no
Olaf Sverre Nyheim
Driftsleder forbrenningsanlegg
32 08 61 17
olaf@hallingdalrenovasjon.no
Torgeir Vestenfor
Driftsleder renovasjon
95 98 00 45
torgeir@hallingdalrenovasjon.no
Ingrid Åsheim
kontormedarbeider
32 08 61 10
ingrid@hallingdalrenovasjon.no
Tone Berit Aasen
driftsoperatør vekt
32 08 61 12
toneb@hallingdalrenovasjon.no